Ale Invite Livestream

Full rider list is:
Sebastian Toutant (CAN)
Maxence Parrot (CAN)

Torgeir Bergrem (NOR)
Tor Lundström (SWE)
Sven Thorgren (SWE)
Seppe Smits (BEL)
Roope Tonteri (FIN)
Peetu Piiroinen (FIN)
Marko Grilc (SLO)
Kim Rune Hansen (NOR)
Kevin Bäckström (SWE)
Jonas Steen (NOR)
Halldor Helgason (FIN)
Gjermund Bråten (NOR)
Ethan Morgan (GER)
Emil Ulsletten (NOR)
Brage Richenberg (NOR)
Max Buri (SUI)

The Ale Invite is a 5* WST Big Air Contest, hosted by Henry Jackson, with 20 of the world’s top riders fighting it out for a 20,000 USD prize purse. The event will happen on the 28th February 2015, with the live schedule running between 15:45 and 21:25 local time.