Video – Burton Presents

Le film produit par Burton Snowboards cette saison se nomme Burton Presents. Vous aurez droit à 9 web épisodes.

Zak Hale and Ethan Deiss Full Part – Burton Presents
Holograms « Monolith »
Langhorne Slim « The Way We Move »
Foxygen « San Francisco »

Kimmy Fasani Full Part – Burton Presents
Temples “Shelter Song”
Fair Oaks “See What The Sun Gave (Instrumental)”
Foxygen “San Francisco”

Danny Davis and Ben Ferguson Peace Park Full Part – Burton Presents
Music: Parlor Mob « Can’t Keep No Good Boy Down »

Mark Sollors and Alek Oestreng Full Part – Burton Presents
Music: Soviet Soviet “Introspective Trip”

Mark McMorris full part
Music: Kula Shaker « Ballad of a Thin Man », Foxygen « San Francisco »

Burton Presents: Jeremy and Mikkel
In this installment, check out Jeremy Jones and Mikkel Bang—two names that run deep in Burton’s history and evoke thoughts of untouchable style. Mikkel brings absolute control and fundamental form to every feature in his path. His riding complements Jeremy Jones, whose creativity and authority in both the backcountry and the streets is permanently branded on modern snowboarding. Filmed on location in British Columbia, Italy, Switzerland, Minnesota, and Quebec.
MUSIC : Hot Tuna, “Serpent Dreams”. The Heavy, “Short Change Hero”. Foxygen, “San Francisco”.

Mikey Rencz and Jussi Oksanen full parts
Burton Presents showcases snowboarding through the eyes of Burton’s team riders. This segment features Mikey Rencz and Jussi Oksanen – two mavericks at the forefront of backcountry freestyle riding. Both are renowned for their proficiency on cheese wedges and natural features, but they tackle everything from pillow stacks to big mountain lines with potent style. Follow along as they ride Northern BC, the Whistler Backcountry, and St. Moritz, Switzerland. Riders: Jussi Oksanen, Mikey Rencz. Music: Broadcast “I Found the F”. Moonface “Teary Eyes and Bloody Lips”. Thee Oh Sees “Encrypted Bounce”.

Burton Presents : The teaser

Introducing Burton Presents, a nine part web series showcasing Burton’s top riders, every two weeks ;
9/16 – Mikey Rencz and Jussi Oksanen
9/30 – Jeremy Jones and Mikkel Bang
10/14 – Mark McMorris
10/28 – Mark Sollors and Alek Oestreng
11/11 – Danny Davis Peace Park
11/18 – Kimmy Fasani
11/25 – Zak Hale and Ethan Deiss
12/2 – Women’s featuring Kelly Clark, Enni Rukajärvi, and Chloe Kim
Riders: Mark McMorris, Danny Davis, Jussi Oksanen, Jeremy Jones, Terje Haakonsen, Mikey Rencz, Mark Sollors, Alek Oestreng, Zak Hale, Ethan Deiss, Roope Tonteri, Kelly Clark, Kimmy Fasani, Enni Rukajärvi, Ben Ferguson, and Nik Baden. Series Directed / Edited by Burton Snowboards. Music: Kasabian
Fast Fuse, Rubin Hood Let’s Get Down Tonight.