TWRiderspoll : 3 chances pour le Québec


Souhaitons bonne chance pour le Québec ainsi que pour le Canada lors des prochains TransWorld SNOWboarding’s 17th Annual Riders’ Poll Awards. Go LOUIF !

Voici les nominés 2016

Men’s Rookie Of The Year
Cole Navin: Rendered Useless ender
Max Buri: Eversince, Absinthe part
Yuki Kadono: Winning 2015 Air + Style LA, winning 2015 Burton US Open slopestyle

Women’s Rookie Of The Year
Hailey Langland: Winning 2015 Mammoth Grand Prix slopestyle, third 2015 Dew Tour slopestyle
Madison Blackley: It’s Lit, Too Hard part
Maria Thomsen: It’s Lit, Too Hard part

Online Video Series Of The Year
Blueprint 2, Pat Moore
The Manboys, The Manboys
Yawgoons, Yawgoons

Standout Performance Of The Year
Danny Davis and friends: Peace Park top to bottom opening line
Dylan Gamache: Carving progression
Yuki Kadono: The first back-to-back 1620 triple corks

Women’s Readers’ Choice
Jamie Anderson
Jess Kimura
Mary Rand

Men’s Readers’ Choice
Danny Davis
Mark McMorris
Scott Stevens

Video Of The Year
Eversince, Absinthe
Encore, Deja Vu
Origins, TransWorld SNOWboarding

Women’s Video Part Of The Year
Desiree Melancon: Methods Of Prediction, Think Thank
Jess Kimura: SFD, Snowboarder
Mary Rand: Rendered Useless

Men’s Video Part Of The Year
Keegan Valaika: Eversince, Absinthe
Louif Paradis, Encore, Deja Vu
Scott Stevens: 2032, ThirtyTwo

Women’s Rider Of The Year
Desiree Melancon: Methods Of Prediction, Think Thank part
Jamie Anderson: Winning 2015 Burton US Open slopestyle, second 2015 X Games slopestyle
Mary Rand: Rendered Useless part

Men’s Rider Of The Year
Jason Robinson: Eversince, Absinthe ender
Louif Paradis: Encore, Déjà vu ender
Mark McMorris: In Motion, the Sports Syndicate full movie, winning 2015 X Games slopestyle and big air, second 2015 Burton US Open slopestyle, winning 2015 Dew Tour slopestyle

Legend Award

Climate Activist Award